Cust Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

The entire team at Lexus of Route 10 was warm, friendly and professional. A huge thank you to Rosie at the front desk for the warm welcome. Thank you so much to Michael Lioi for always exceeding my expectations. He is consistent with a friendly demeanor and positive attitude. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. A great example of how to provide exceptional service. RJ is truly a rockstar. I greatly appreciate his focus and support with the navigation system and new tech features. He is always willing and available to answer questions as the tech expert. Benjamin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

Nick our sales person was very pleasant, welcoming and courteous. Though he is new he sought the help of other representatives ( Abe ) to answer all our questions patiently. Nick and Abe made an excellent soft sell of the RZ All Electric vehicle, which we decided on, the very first visit and Test Drive. No pressure, but very softly addressed our requirements A very pleasant experience all round

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Absolutely amazing customer service. Walking in the receptionists are so warm and welcoming. Judive the sales representative is absolutely amazing. She’s so patient and attentive. By far the best sales experience my husband and I have had in a long time. Tony in the finance department was absolutely easy to work with and just a pleasure to have as the finance person. To top it off the dealership manager emails expressing his gratitude on our purchase. My husband and I left with a beautiful Rx 350 sport and we have vouched to buy our next cars at Lexus of route 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I have received outstanding service from Lexus of Route 10, and in particular Christine Festa and Dominic Spina! I recently hit a deer with my 2023 Lexus RX 350. I was not injured but my car suffered significant damage to the front end. I called Christine the night it happened to let her know that the car was being towed to the dealer and that it would be there when she arrived in the morning. Christine immediately called me to see if I was OK, and to guide me through the next steps of what I needed to do. The next day, my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Want to give a special thanks to senior sales consultant Mr Tony Carlucci! The man is a gem highly recommend you work with him! Purchased a 2020 Lexus RX 350 F Sport. Couldn’t be happier with everything 5 stars. Anyone looking to purchase a Lexus this is the dealership. Mike shows you in detail everything to know about the cars tech and all features, and Sean the money manager👍🏻. Lexus of route10 great dealership thank you and Happy new year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Wonderful experience with Deborah Amster at Lexus of Route 10! She was knowledgeable, kind, and she went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable during the process. I called about a specific car and she had it ready for me to test drive by the time I arrived an hour later. Deal was smooth from start to finish. I absolutely recommend Debbie to anyone looking for a Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Great experience working with Juan Rios. Easy to follow and very patient. He understood my needs and gave me the best deal for me. Everyone was very friendly from the very beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Just picked up my 2024 NX350H today. I wanted to share my experience of the purchase from Lexus of Route 10. My sales consultant Tammy DeBaro is by far the best sales consultant I ever work with. Aside of being extremely patient she was knowledgeable on the vehicles I test drove. Unlike other dealers I worked with in the past I never felt any pressure on making a decision to purchase on the spot. She and her manager Chris Cassallo offered a fair price on my trade-in without haggling. Communication was also exceptional, she kept me inform on the status of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2023

I took my ES for a diagnostic and worked with Myles Chizacky, Master Certified Service Consultant. Very professional, honest, pleasant, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Diagnosed an issue with my car when another dealer gave me wrong info. Definitely going to change my preferred dealer to Lexus of Route 10 and highly recommend Myles as your service advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2023

Professional, organized and very friendly staff. Recently got a new lease and Tammy was absolutely on the ball at every step. Could not have asked for better service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2023

Throughout many years purchasing vehicles at Lexus of Route 10, Karina Nunez BDC Manager, has been one of the most incredibly helpful and caring people we have encountered, guiding us every step of the way in our purchase of 3 different vehicles, providing very well-informed advice, and an outstanding service, with flexible availability, truly going above and beyond for her costumers. Karina Nunez has bilingual abilities which makes the purchase of vehicles very accessible for Spanish speaking people, understanding people's different circumstances and helping their dreams of owning a Lexus vehicle come true. I highly recommend Karina Nunez BDC Manager from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2023

Tammy, Colin and Jason were great. Thank you for all your help. Very happy with the service today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

My wife and I recently had the pleasure of visiting the Lexus of Route 10, in Whippany, NJ and leasing a brand new 2023 Lexus RX 350, and our experience was nothing short of exceptional. From start to finish, the team at the dealership went above and beyond to make sure that our needs were met and that we were completely satisfied with the purchase. One of the standout members of the team was Duane Rose, the sales associate who worked with us throughout the process. Duane was incredibly friendly and professional, and he made us feel like valued customers from the moment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2023

We worked with Tammy and she was fantastic Thiis was our first Lexus and the attention paid to our transaction was impeccable. Collin showed us every feature of our car and we left knowing every wonderful detail. Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Seven years ago I went into Lexus of Route 10 to see about making a trade-in and purchasing a preowned Lexus certified vehicle. At that time I had the pleasure of meeting Pete Postorino as my salesman. Right from the start I felt comfortable dealing with Pete. He listened to all of my needs and did an excellent job in accommodating all of them. It was such a pleasure to deal with a salesman that you could feel had a good heart and was trying very hard to work out the best possible deal he could make to satisfy you. Fast ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

For all the women (and men) who feel overwhelmed and intimidated by sales people at car dealerships, this place is for you. Deborah was so knowledgeable, straight forward, kind and patient with us. She explained everything about the car, the marketplace, total cost and financing in a clear and comprehensive way. And of course the car we bought is fantastic, along with all the additional services and amenities the dealership provides. I will never buy a car from anyone or anywhere else! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

They contacted me but I was never able to go see their car. Just a bit too far at the time. They were very responsive. They did their job as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Recently purchased an NX350 and Jack Lapidus has helped us greatly along the way. He’s a true professional, answers text messages and phone calls right away. Of all the dealers that we’ve been through, this is the best experience we had so far because of Jack. He always update us as to the status of our car. I highly recommend this dealer and especially Jack Lapidus, you won’t be dissapointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

It was a great experience. I worked closely with Christine Festa for all of 2022 in securing my vehicle. She contacted me regularly to provide me with updates and we were eventually able to secure the exact car that I had wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

We went to this dealer on Labor Day. It is our first visit. After walking around, I noticed that this dealer has more inventory than other Lexus dealer I went before. We were recommended by friend to sales person Duke Snyder. Duke is very professional and knowledgeable. He offered us a very good price. We bought a new NX350. Their technical personal also provided a full introduction of all features and show how to operate the new feature. I own 2 RX350. But this service was never provided at other dealer. This is very helpful to drive a new car. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Just moved to NJ and tried this dealership for the first time. The sales person was Debra Amster and was honestly the best salesperson I've dealt with during the past 20 years having purchased/leased 7 Lexus'. I found her to be knowledgeable, sincere, fair honest, and very, very caring. Its hard to find people like her at dealerships. She arranged for everything in a smooth and professional manner. Definitely recommend her to everyone looking for a car at this dealership>

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Christine has sold me 7 cars and her professionalism and knowledge has always made my car purchases seamless. I have recommended many of my friends and all have had the same quality service and honesty. If you are looking for a new Lexus she is the sales person you need to speak with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Love my New UXh and had a seamlessly easy experience with Tammy and the team at Rte 10 Lexus. Would highly recommend them to anyone. Tammy did a great job communicating through the process so there were no surprises, just a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Review edit: I received a call from the dealership today to apologize for any misunderstanding and changed my review from 2 to 5 stars. It turns out the issue was not with the manager and I’ll leave it that. The fact Brad and Wayne took the time to call and explain the issue they were having with some out of state DMV’s and offer to get me in a vehicle speaks to their integrity and excellence. The ratings is what led me to Lexus of Route 10 initially and now I know why they have the ratings they do. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Bought a Lexus ES350. Tammy is the best so easy to work with recommend her in a heartbeat!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I purchased a 2020 RX450h from this dealership yesterday (3-10-2022). Duke Snyder was my sales person. He handled the transaction with the utmost professionalism and respect. No high pressure therefore resulting in a completely stress free process. The process went extremely smooth and hassle free. It was a pleasure dealing with Duke as well as the Finance Manager Juan Gonzalez and the Tech guru Mike Murphy. I would recommend the dealership and specifically these three individuals to anyone who is interested in a Lexus. Job well done gentlemen!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

We had such a good experience working with Christine and the rest of the people at Lexus of Route 10. We did not buy the day of our test drive and wanted to mull it over. Christine was very helpful and we corresponded over the next several days. We took home our first Lexus today and are so happy with how it all came to fruition. Looking forward to getting a second Lexus for the household when our other lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

I purchased my 2017 Lexus NX at Lexus of Route 10 October, 2020. I have the highest praise for the Service Department. Myles Chizacky, Master Certified Saervice Consultant, is the most pleasant, professional and kind person that I have ever dealt with and any car dealership since I started driving in 1982. His patience, compassion and knowledge is beyond incredible ! I live in Brooklyn, NY and will only service my vehicle at Route 10 Lexus because of my confidence in Myles and the entire service department . I highly recommend them !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle! Starting from the test drive right up to the purchase. I have always been a BMW lover and this was my first Lexus. I worked with Tammy Debaro and Eric Camacho and between the sales and financial end I am the proud owner of a 2019 certified RX FSport. Goodbye BMW world and hello to the beginning of my new love for Lexus. I can’t thank the both of you more for making my love for this car become a reality of owning it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Lexus of Rt 10 has been my family for the last 7 years. I am currently in a 2022 NX350 as of last week. This is my 3rd vehicle purchased at this dealership. Tammy DeBaro was of exceptional service. Tammy is well learned in the details and specifications of each vehicle. The staff from finance (Ernest Gomez) to tech support were great. I walked in uncertain and walked out with just what I wanted and needed. I highly recommend Celebrity Lexus of Route 10. I have not had the same level of customer service anywhere else. They are top notch and set the bar ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

I had a great experience with doing work with Mary Sweeney, and I appreciate her help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Great experience working with Angela Malanga as I bought this car sight unseen from 1800 miles away. She was very honest and forthright about the condition of the car since I wasn't able to view it in person, and once received the car was in basically new condition even though it was 3 years old. Follow through on the purchase was easy and she always remained in contact with me during the buying and shipping process, even overseeing the loading of the car onto the truck. Will talk with her again when looking for my next Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

I could not have asked for a better car buying experience! Tammy was amazing - very professional, kind, dedicated and responsive. And what I loved best was that I never felt pressured to settle before finding exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

A very pleasant buying experience at Lexus of Route 10. Tammy and the whole group were 1st class. Definitely will recommend this deslership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I worked with Tammy and she was professional, listened to my requirements, and came through with everything I was looking for. Kudos to Lexus as this was also the first time I bought the same vehicle I had been driving before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

This is the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Our salesman, Duke Snyder, provided fantastic guidance and friendly responses to our questions. He made car-buying a pleasure. Duke is knowledgeable and listened attentively to what we were looking for in a new auto. Our Lexus 450h proved to be the perfect match for us! On the day we picked up our new Lexus, RJ sat in our car with us for an hour explaining the new technology that was foreign to us. He had great patience with us! RJ also told us to call him with any questions that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I worked with Deborah to buy my ore-owned Lexus. She was fabulous! She was helpful, available, understanding and made the whole process extremely easy. Ernest works with me on financing and also made the experience pleasant and simple. Finally, RJ explained all the features in the car and was very informative and patient. It was a great experience overall. I would definitely go back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Fantastic experience. So good, in fact, that we've already decided to make any future car purchases with Tammy at Lexus of Route 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Absolute pleasure working with Duke Snyder at Lexus of Route 10. We appreciate Duke's kind and attentive nature in ensuring that our car-buying experience was a pleasant one. Special thanks to Mike Murphy for walking us through the car set-up and Ernest Gomez for helping prepare the paperwork. A first class dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

I had a great experience! I loved Tammy, Mike and Sean! This is my third Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

My first great experience at Lexus of RT 10 2 month ago took me back today to buy another car for my wife NX300 and again nothing but the best experience starting with Tammey my great salesperson to BOb the GM they made the process so simple in and out in less than one hour. Great job to team RT 10 Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Excellent experience!! From sales to technology review to the finance/warranty. All were professional. Dealing with Tammy DeBaro from the first contact via email to when she wished me luck as I was about to leave the dealership with the new car could not have been better. THANKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Excellent dealership! World class service, just the kind one would expect from a luxury car brand dealership. Thank you Gina for helping me into my new RX! Definitely see her if you want a new car, she went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

What a wonderful experience I had dealing with Deborah Amster. She listens to your needs and wants. A highly professional lady. No pressure , such a comfortable, relaxed transaction. The vehicle she found for me exceeded my expectations!! A real pleasure she is! I highly recommend her finding the right Lexus for you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I came into Lexus of Route 10 hoping to return the vehicle and lease a new one. I knew the quality of Lexus but I was on a tight budget. I met with Tammy, and I told her of my issues and the kind of vehicles I was interested in. She was very pleasant from the start and recommended me several vehicles which she thoroughly explained its cost and specs. She was so patient throughout the entire process and she worked with me to materialize this deal. I highly recommend Tammy, especially, if you are a first-timer at leasing or financing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We had the opportunity to work with Tammy to purchase a new car for our daughter. She was outstanding. Our family would definitely purchase another care from Tammy or Lexus of Route 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great dealership I recommend to all my friends and family from Tammey to rich to Sean all did great job very well done. Thanks to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Right after I wrote my previous review Brad Vail contacted me. He was extremely professional and apologetic for my experience. He was definitely willing to make it up to us in any way possible. That is what I was referring to, good, professional, customer service. Thank you Brad, I am sure that next time the service will be impeccable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Deborah Amster at Lexus of Route 10. She really helped me in purchasing my first (relatively new) vehicle and made the process seamless. I'm very excited about my new car and have Deborah to thank for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

This was a seamless transaction and I want to thank Tammy Debaro for her intelligence, prompt answer to my questions either by text or phone and her welcoming us to Route 10 Lexus. We are new to Route 10 Lexus and you were recommended by our friend, Ron Joffe who is service director at Crystal Toyota.. Thank you for outstanding customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I purchased two cars from Eric Saltz. He made the process painless and he was very creative in leveraging manufacturer rebates and lease rates combined with Costco Auto Program pricing. Not rushed and patient. He explained the differences and advantages of the two models we were considering. Very happy with Eric and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Deborah Amster at Lexus of Route 10. It was pleasurable car buying experience! Her no pressure attitude made it easy for me to make the purchase! Her attention to detail and follow up was exceptional. If you are in the market for a Lexus, look her up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I was fortunate to have Andrew Tirpack to take care of my car maintenance few times. He is an outstanding professional always helpful, trying to offer the best and least expensive (when possible) solutions. He explains in detail all required work and advises if an item is a safety issue and urgent and what can be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Went in for an oil change and wound up leaving my 2017 GX460 for the 2021 LX 570. What an awesome experience. Thank so much to Tammy and Pete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I've been a Lexus of Route 10 customer for years. Outstanding customer service is something they truly not only believe in, but practice! Jose Loidi, the sales manager is the nicest, most sincere sales manager I've dealt with as a Lexus of Route 10 customer. And, Brad Vail, the Client Relations Director, is amazing and strives to ensure a very pleasant customer experience. They are truly the best, especially during these challenging times of COVID. Unfortunately, a few weeks ago I had to go the emergency room, and felt insecure about my overall safety with the pandemic. I feel 150% more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Tammy and Sean were excellent to deal with. Even the guy that went over the entire interior with me. Everyone was very helpful and very pleasant to deal with. What I like about Tammy the most she did not hound me or call me three times a day. Tammy respected my space and that is why I chose them to purchase my vehicle from. Everyone makes you feel so welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

If you are thinking of getting a Lexus (or any other car for that matter), make sure you come to this dealership first. The entire staff was wonderful and well organized, had safe COVID protocols in place, and ultimately gave us a fantastic deal on our lease. Be sure to ask for Pete and/or Tammy. Mike also gave us a fantastic walk-through of our car and all its technological features after we signed. Thank you to the entire team at Lexus of Route 10 for a truly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

When you visit Lexus of Rt 10 you MUST work with Ed Winn in sales, Sean Byrne in Finance, & Mike Murphy in Technology! They are a GREAT tag team & make your experience seamless! They are so efficient, friendly & really take the time to find you the BEST deal. I drive over an hour to work with them. They continue to make each experience stellar & I refuse to go to any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Lexus Rocks!! This is my 3rd Lexus and I have worked with Tammy DeBaro for all 3. I had 2 ES 350s and wanted to make the change to an NX 300, Tammy made that happen. I got exactly what I asked for. She is awesome right there with you from beginning to end. She is a great asset to the Lexus family hope she never leaves. I've had nothing but positive experiences from sales to service. I will always be a Lexus girl!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

If you are new to the Lexus brand or an experienced consumer, I strongly recommend Steve Lapidus’ service. A few day ago, I picked up my new lease at Lexus of RT10. This was my first leased car from this dealership, but by far not my first Lexus (I’ve owned over 6+!). I was servicing my old leased Lexus at Lexus of RT 10 and my lease was coming to an end. Steve Lapidus contacted and invited me to meet with him for a quick discussion. He took me straight to the car lot to see and explore the inventory on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

The dealership from beginning to end provided fantastic service. Tammy DeBaro is a fantastic and helpful salesperson. We can't say enough good things about her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

I cannot say enough about the positive experience we had purchasing our vehicle. Tammy DeBaro was on a mission to help us find what we wanted and get the deal done. She communicated with complete transparency and integrity, graciously handling many questions and concerns. We have had service done on our vehicles for over 10 years at Lexus of Route 10 -- simply excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Duke Snyder was wonderful! Easy to talk to, and did not feel pressured. In addition, he was very knowledgeable and talked us through the entire car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

From start to finish Tammy DeBaro was simply THE BEST!!.   I had originally leased a GS-F from another Lexus Dealership and my lease was coming to an end.  With a growing family of 4, I was in the market for a bigger vehicle (GX).  I visited multiple dealerships in the tri-state area and none compared to the experience I had when initially contacting Lexus of Route 10!  Tammy was very personable and took the time to find out everything I wanted and was looking for.  During this time of crisis, I was not sure how this process would work, but Tammy made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I believe the dealership is very accommodating, but Tammy DeBaro is the BEST! She considers your need and goes beyond to fulfill your desire. This is my second experience working with her and I have not been disappointed. She has reached out several times throughout the years that I have been a Lexus of Route 10 customer keeping communication open and amiable. During this pandemic, my decision was easy ... I didn't want another representative and I didn't want another dealership. She did it all! Thank you Tammy for your spirit of excellence! Eunice Murray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Lexus of Route 10 - are the best!!!! Tammy Debaro.....is awesome!!! During times of such crisis.....she made our buying experience very smooth. I purchased 2020 RC 300. STUNNING CAR!!! The team at this dealership are very helpful and have a wealth of knowledge about their vehicles! The team’s professionalism and upfront breakdown of cost is what makes Lexus of Route 10.....the BEST DEALERSHIP IVE EXPERIENCE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Tammy DeBaro is the best. No hassle dealing with her and we've dealt with other Lexus dealerships and salespersons before but this is the only place we've decided to buy from. Kathleen and Gerry Blaquera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

The Nick is very professional and knowledgeable person. I will recommend to all my friends. The service was very quick. Thank you so much Nick! I look forward to working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

2 month owner review: After days of hopping from car dealership to car dealership searching for a mint Lexus GS350, I finally decided to try my luck at Lexus Of Route 10... which is where I should've gone in the first place. From the moment I came in, I was helped by Duke Snyder, an extremely cool Sales Rep, who took time in showing me the Lexus of Route 10 experience. He gave me a tour of the entire dealership and all their inventory not once, but twice, when I came in for a second time with my wife. He pleasantly showed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Duke Snyder was terrific. I’m very happy with my purchase and would work with Lexus of Route 10 happily in the future! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Lexus of Rt 10, specifically, Rose Marie, enhanced my experience of acquiring my new Lexus ES350. Her professionalism, knowledge and kind personality is an asset to the Lexus community. The entire staff, including Nick, helped me to have a positive experience and a understanding of the basics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing my new NX 300! Christine Festa took me for test drives, answered my questions, and worked to get me the best deal. I did look at other cars at other dealers, but came back to Route 10 when ready to purchase. There was NEVER any pressure, and the process was painless. Mike spent a lot of time showing me all the features and how to use them. Tony Carlucci did all my paperwork and helped me get a lower interest rate. I would highly recommend LEXUS OF ROUTE 10 for your next purchase! I haven't used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

I had gone shopping at Home Depot which is only a few miles from my home and Lexus of Route10. As I left the Home depot parking lot at about 3:00pm and onto Rout10, I experienced a significant vibration from the "front end" of my car. I had driven over 40 miles earlier in the day with no problems. Since Lexus Route10 was close, I immediately went there. At about 4:00pm, Myles Chizacky told me my car was ready and they found that they "found a rock wedged between the hub and shield" and there is NO ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Wonderful experience in purchasing my LX570 at Rt 10. Jose in Sales & Juan in Finance made sure that we achieved a win/win deal with great emphasis on customer satisfaction & quality. Nick was patient & very helpful in teaching me about the extensive controls & functions on this vehicle. I can highly recommend both the LX570 and the Lexus of Route 10 Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

I just picked up my third car from Lexus of Route 10. I went back because I have always received such great service. Christine, my sales rep made me feel like I was part of her family. Nick in IT helped with the tech stuff and Juan in financial was great. The service staff is great and I always feel so comfortable here, Everyone gets 5 stars from me. I will highly recommend Lexus of Route 10 to anyone, Kudos to you Mr, Meola and all your staff!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Excellent service all the time from you guys. I can't never say enough about how great Route 10 Lexus is. From the sales department to the service department. Love you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Rich Compito, in your service dep't, explained in great detail how to program my radio stations. He displayed an abundance of patience, knowledge and skill. Even when I had to return because I forgot some of the procedures, he displayed the same positive attitude as he did initially. He is a true asset to your fine organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2019

This is an Excellent Dealership. They feature a vast Lexus inventory, with select pre-owned vehicles that hail from Morris County. Their sales force know their stock, Albert, my salesman, could not have been better. The showroom and grounds are superb. As an experienced car buyer with over 4 decades of purchases, Lexus of Rt 10 has become my dealer, worthy of the 25 minute drive to Whippany. As a new customer, I cannot recommend or rate this Dealer higher. Thanks again, Al. Emil N.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

I would highly recommend “ Lexus of Rt 10 to anyone in the market for a new or pre- certified vehicle! The sales reps and all of the staff are courteous and you will get impeccable service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2018

This is now my 5th Lexus lease but my 1st from Lexus of Route 10. It's a bit of a distance away from me but they had the exact new vehicle I was looking for in their inventory and was willing to travel to get it. Had the pleasure to work with Internet Sales Consultant Angela Malanga and Finance Manager Juan Gonzalez. I can honestly recommend the highest accolades for the unparalleled level of professionalism, courtesy and customer service they both provided. It didn't take long to negotiate, feel comfortable with and agree upon very good lease deal from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

Car buying/leasing is not my favorite thing to do. Way too many choices and I hate to haggle. But Rt. 10 Lexus made it very easy. They were very accommodating, professional and I actually had a pleasurable car buying experience (for a change). Thanks Tammy! Peter G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Purchasing my new RX could not have been easier - they found exactly the car I wanted very quickly and we negotiated a fair deal - very pleased with my new car and purchase experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2018

Had great service and experience. Highly recommend. If you need a Lexus talk with Tammy. They really go out of the way to provide a first class experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

I purchased my original 07 es350 at Route 10 and always have it serviced there. My experience from the very beginning at this dealership has always been great, no complaints and everyone is so helpful, friendly and a pleasure to deal with and that is why I go out of my way to come back. The dealership is not close to where I live. Recently I went in on Oct 27 for a routine oil change with my 07 and while I was there I inquired about a certified pre-owned 2015 es350 that I saw on the dealership’s website. After a quick inquiry at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

After researching the Lexus brand for a while, I made the decision to research dealerships in my area and schedule a test drive. I had submitted a request through Truecar which resulted in a phone call from Tammy DeBaro of Lexus of Route 10 the next day. Tammy was not only a pleasure to work with but went above and beyond to help me find the RX with the options, features and color I was looking for, and was extremely knowledable about the Lexus brand. I also had the pleasure of working with Christa and Rodger on the day I went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I have been a Lexus of Rt 10 customer since 2005, and this is a top notch dealership. My recent service visit was perfect and this dealership demonstrates excellent customer service and professionalism. I was in for a 10k service, and minor adjustments, with constant feedback and support. Just a pleasure to deal with Lexus of Rt 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Went in looking to get information on a Lexus and felt so comfortable in dealing with the sales person, I was ready to make purchase that evening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I live in Florida and this was my second Lexus purchase from your dealership. I visit family every summer and made sure that I visited your dealership. Ms. Tammy DeBaro was my sales consultant. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was considerate of my wishes to only speak to one person regarding my new car purchase (2018 RX350 F Sport). Congratulations for running a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Great car buying service, quick in and out. They did everything they said they were going to and more. Will definitely buy there again! Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

I bought an ES350 last month. I worked with Tammy Debaro and she was very prompt with responding to car and sales questions. She found the lead tech to resolve outside temp gauge (it takes a few miles of driving to show correct temp!). When I went back to pick up my plates, I had a scratch on my car. The tech that put the plates on just took it off. Great service indeed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

They made my car shopping experience a breeze! Humberto worked with me to find an amazing deal. I've already told all my friends about Lexus of Route 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

When it comes to having the best customer service at a Lexus dealership, it’s at Lexus of Route 10. The service managers are all very hands on when your car is in their service department. In particular; Brad Vail and Sal Delano, who are very “customer-centric”. Brad Vail makes sure your car is 150% mechanically and Sal Delano makes sure your car looks as good as it did the day you took delivery of your car. Their team members are also as dedicated as they are. In an era of shopping and communicating on line and with social media, having this ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review