Cust Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

What a wonderful experience I had dealing with Deborah Amster. She listens to your needs and wants. A highly professional lady. No pressure , such a comfortable, relaxed transaction. The vehicle she found for me exceeded my expectations!! A real pleasure she is! I highly recommend her finding the right Lexus for you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I came into Lexus of Route 10 hoping to return the vehicle and lease a new one. I knew the quality of Lexus but I was on a tight budget. I met with Tammy, and I told her of my issues and the kind of vehicles I was interested in. She was very pleasant from the start and recommended me several vehicles which she thoroughly explained its cost and specs. She was so patient throughout the entire process and she worked with me to materialize this deal. I highly recommend Tammy, especially, if you are a first-timer at leasing or financing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We had the opportunity to work with Tammy to purchase a new car for our daughter. She was outstanding. Our family would definitely purchase another care from Tammy or Lexus of Route 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great dealership I recommend to all my friends and family from Tammey to rich to Sean all did great job very well done. Thanks to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Right after I wrote my previous review Brad Vail contacted me. He was extremely professional and apologetic for my experience. He was definitely willing to make it up to us in any way possible. That is what I was referring to, good, professional, customer service. Thank you Brad, I am sure that next time the service will be impeccable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Deborah Amster at Lexus of Route 10. She really helped me in purchasing my first (relatively new) vehicle and made the process seamless. I'm very excited about my new car and have Deborah to thank for it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

This was a seamless transaction and I want to thank Tammy Debaro for her intelligence, prompt answer to my questions either by text or phone and her welcoming us to Route 10 Lexus. We are new to Route 10 Lexus and you were recommended by our friend, Ron Joffe who is service director at Crystal Toyota.. Thank you for outstanding customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I purchased two cars from Eric Saltz. He made the process painless and he was very creative in leveraging manufacturer rebates and lease rates combined with Costco Auto Program pricing. Not rushed and patient. He explained the differences and advantages of the two models we were considering. Very happy with Eric and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with Deborah Amster at Lexus of Route 10. It was pleasurable car buying experience! Her no pressure attitude made it easy for me to make the purchase! Her attention to detail and follow up was exceptional. If you are in the market for a Lexus, look her up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I was fortunate to have Andrew Tirpack to take care of my car maintenance few times. He is an outstanding professional always helpful, trying to offer the best and least expensive (when possible) solutions. He explains in detail all required work and advises if an item is a safety issue and urgent and what can be done in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Went in for an oil change and wound up leaving my 2017 GX460 for the 2021 LX 570. What an awesome experience. Thank so much to Tammy and Pete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I've been a Lexus of Route 10 customer for years. Outstanding customer service is something they truly not only believe in, but practice! Jose Loidi, the sales manager is the nicest, most sincere sales manager I've dealt with as a Lexus of Route 10 customer. And, Brad Vail, the Client Relations Director, is amazing and strives to ensure a very pleasant customer experience. They are truly the best, especially during these challenging times of COVID. Unfortunately, a few weeks ago I had to go the emergency room, and felt insecure about my overall safety with the pandemic. I feel 150% more ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Tammy and Sean were excellent to deal with. Even the guy that went over the entire interior with me. Everyone was very helpful and very pleasant to deal with. What I like about Tammy the most she did not hound me or call me three times a day. Tammy respected my space and that is why I chose them to purchase my vehicle from. Everyone makes you feel so welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

If you are thinking of getting a Lexus (or any other car for that matter), make sure you come to this dealership first. The entire staff was wonderful and well organized, had safe COVID protocols in place, and ultimately gave us a fantastic deal on our lease. Be sure to ask for Pete and/or Tammy. Mike also gave us a fantastic walk-through of our car and all its technological features after we signed. Thank you to the entire team at Lexus of Route 10 for a truly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

When you visit Lexus of Rt 10 you MUST work with Ed Winn in sales, Sean Byrne in Finance, & Mike Murphy in Technology! They are a GREAT tag team & make your experience seamless! They are so efficient, friendly & really take the time to find you the BEST deal. I drive over an hour to work with them. They continue to make each experience stellar & I refuse to go to any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Lexus Rocks!! This is my 3rd Lexus and I have worked with Tammy DeBaro for all 3. I had 2 ES 350s and wanted to make the change to an NX 300, Tammy made that happen. I got exactly what I asked for. She is awesome right there with you from beginning to end. She is a great asset to the Lexus family hope she never leaves. I've had nothing but positive experiences from sales to service. I will always be a Lexus girl!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

If you are new to the Lexus brand or an experienced consumer, I strongly recommend Steve Lapidus’ service. A few day ago, I picked up my new lease at Lexus of RT10. This was my first leased car from this dealership, but by far not my first Lexus (I’ve owned over 6+!). I was servicing my old leased Lexus at Lexus of RT 10 and my lease was coming to an end. Steve Lapidus contacted and invited me to meet with him for a quick discussion. He took me straight to the car lot to see and explore the inventory on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

The dealership from beginning to end provided fantastic service. Tammy DeBaro is a fantastic and helpful salesperson. We can't say enough good things about her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

I cannot say enough about the positive experience we had purchasing our vehicle. Tammy DeBaro was on a mission to help us find what we wanted and get the deal done. She communicated with complete transparency and integrity, graciously handling many questions and concerns. We have had service done on our vehicles for over 10 years at Lexus of Route 10 -- simply excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Duke Snyder was wonderful! Easy to talk to, and did not feel pressured. In addition, he was very knowledgeable and talked us through the entire car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

From start to finish Tammy DeBaro was simply THE BEST!!.   I had originally leased a GS-F from another Lexus Dealership and my lease was coming to an end.  With a growing family of 4, I was in the market for a bigger vehicle (GX).  I visited multiple dealerships in the tri-state area and none compared to the experience I had when initially contacting Lexus of Route 10!  Tammy was very personable and took the time to find out everything I wanted and was looking for.  During this time of crisis, I was not sure how this process would work, but Tammy made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

I believe the dealership is very accommodating, but Tammy DeBaro is the BEST! She considers your need and goes beyond to fulfill your desire. This is my second experience working with her and I have not been disappointed. She has reached out several times throughout the years that I have been a Lexus of Route 10 customer keeping communication open and amiable. During this pandemic, my decision was easy ... I didn't want another representative and I didn't want another dealership. She did it all! Thank you Tammy for your spirit of excellence! Eunice Murray

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Lexus of Route 10 - are the best!!!! Tammy Debaro.....is awesome!!! During times of such crisis.....she made our buying experience very smooth. I purchased 2020 RC 300. STUNNING CAR!!! The team at this dealership are very helpful and have a wealth of knowledge about their vehicles! The team’s professionalism and upfront breakdown of cost is what makes Lexus of Route 10.....the BEST DEALERSHIP IVE EXPERIENCE!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Tammy DeBaro is the best. No hassle dealing with her and we've dealt with other Lexus dealerships and salespersons before but this is the only place we've decided to buy from. Kathleen and Gerry Blaquera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

The Nick is very professional and knowledgeable person. I will recommend to all my friends. The service was very quick. Thank you so much Nick! I look forward to working with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

2 month owner review: After days of hopping from car dealership to car dealership searching for a mint Lexus GS350, I finally decided to try my luck at Lexus Of Route 10... which is where I should've gone in the first place. From the moment I came in, I was helped by Duke Snyder, an extremely cool Sales Rep, who took time in showing me the Lexus of Route 10 experience. He gave me a tour of the entire dealership and all their inventory not once, but twice, when I came in for a second time with my wife. He pleasantly showed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Duke Snyder was terrific. I’m very happy with my purchase and would work with Lexus of Route 10 happily in the future! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2019

Lexus of Rt 10, specifically, Rose Marie, enhanced my experience of acquiring my new Lexus ES350. Her professionalism, knowledge and kind personality is an asset to the Lexus community. The entire staff, including Nick, helped me to have a positive experience and a understanding of the basics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

I had a great experience purchasing my new NX 300! Christine Festa took me for test drives, answered my questions, and worked to get me the best deal. I did look at other cars at other dealers, but came back to Route 10 when ready to purchase. There was NEVER any pressure, and the process was painless. Mike spent a lot of time showing me all the features and how to use them. Tony Carlucci did all my paperwork and helped me get a lower interest rate. I would highly recommend LEXUS OF ROUTE 10 for your next purchase! I haven't used ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

I had gone shopping at Home Depot which is only a few miles from my home and Lexus of Route10. As I left the Home depot parking lot at about 3:00pm and onto Rout10, I experienced a significant vibration from the "front end" of my car. I had driven over 40 miles earlier in the day with no problems. Since Lexus Route10 was close, I immediately went there. At about 4:00pm, Myles Chizacky told me my car was ready and they found that they "found a rock wedged between the hub and shield" and there is NO ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Wonderful experience in purchasing my LX570 at Rt 10. Jose in Sales & Juan in Finance made sure that we achieved a win/win deal with great emphasis on customer satisfaction & quality. Nick was patient & very helpful in teaching me about the extensive controls & functions on this vehicle. I can highly recommend both the LX570 and the Lexus of Route 10 Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I just picked up my third car from Lexus of Route 10. I went back because I have always received such great service. Christine, my sales rep made me feel like I was part of her family. Nick in IT helped with the tech stuff and Juan in financial was great. The service staff is great and I always feel so comfortable here, Everyone gets 5 stars from me. I will highly recommend Lexus of Route 10 to anyone, Kudos to you Mr, Meola and all your staff!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Excellent service all the time from you guys. I can't never say enough about how great Route 10 Lexus is. From the sales department to the service department. Love you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2019

Rich Compito, in your service dep't, explained in great detail how to program my radio stations. He displayed an abundance of patience, knowledge and skill. Even when I had to return because I forgot some of the procedures, he displayed the same positive attitude as he did initially. He is a true asset to your fine organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2019

This is an Excellent Dealership. They feature a vast Lexus inventory, with select pre-owned vehicles that hail from Morris County. Their sales force know their stock, Albert, my salesman, could not have been better. The showroom and grounds are superb. As an experienced car buyer with over 4 decades of purchases, Lexus of Rt 10 has become my dealer, worthy of the 25 minute drive to Whippany. As a new customer, I cannot recommend or rate this Dealer higher. Thanks again, Al. Emil N.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

I would highly recommend “ Lexus of Rt 10 to anyone in the market for a new or pre- certified vehicle! The sales reps and all of the staff are courteous and you will get impeccable service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2018

This is now my 5th Lexus lease but my 1st from Lexus of Route 10. It's a bit of a distance away from me but they had the exact new vehicle I was looking for in their inventory and was willing to travel to get it. Had the pleasure to work with Internet Sales Consultant Angela Malanga and Finance Manager Juan Gonzalez. I can honestly recommend the highest accolades for the unparalleled level of professionalism, courtesy and customer service they both provided. It didn't take long to negotiate, feel comfortable with and agree upon very good lease deal from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Car buying/leasing is not my favorite thing to do. Way too many choices and I hate to haggle. But Rt. 10 Lexus made it very easy. They were very accommodating, professional and I actually had a pleasurable car buying experience (for a change). Thanks Tammy! Peter G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Purchasing my new RX could not have been easier - they found exactly the car I wanted very quickly and we negotiated a fair deal - very pleased with my new car and purchase experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2018

Had great service and experience. Highly recommend. If you need a Lexus talk with Tammy. They really go out of the way to provide a first class experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I purchased my original 07 es350 at Route 10 and always have it serviced there. My experience from the very beginning at this dealership has always been great, no complaints and everyone is so helpful, friendly and a pleasure to deal with and that is why I go out of my way to come back. The dealership is not close to where I live. Recently I went in on Oct 27 for a routine oil change with my 07 and while I was there I inquired about a certified pre-owned 2015 es350 that I saw on the dealership’s website. After a quick inquiry at ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

After researching the Lexus brand for a while, I made the decision to research dealerships in my area and schedule a test drive. I had submitted a request through Truecar which resulted in a phone call from Tammy DeBaro of Lexus of Route 10 the next day. Tammy was not only a pleasure to work with but went above and beyond to help me find the RX with the options, features and color I was looking for, and was extremely knowledable about the Lexus brand. I also had the pleasure of working with Christa and Rodger on the day I went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I have been a Lexus of Rt 10 customer since 2005, and this is a top notch dealership. My recent service visit was perfect and this dealership demonstrates excellent customer service and professionalism. I was in for a 10k service, and minor adjustments, with constant feedback and support. Just a pleasure to deal with Lexus of Rt 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2018

Went in looking to get information on a Lexus and felt so comfortable in dealing with the sales person, I was ready to make purchase that evening.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I live in Florida and this was my second Lexus purchase from your dealership. I visit family every summer and made sure that I visited your dealership. Ms. Tammy DeBaro was my sales consultant. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was considerate of my wishes to only speak to one person regarding my new car purchase (2018 RX350 F Sport). Congratulations for running a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Great car buying service, quick in and out. They did everything they said they were going to and more. Will definitely buy there again! Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2018

I bought an ES350 last month. I worked with Tammy Debaro and she was very prompt with responding to car and sales questions. She found the lead tech to resolve outside temp gauge (it takes a few miles of driving to show correct temp!). When I went back to pick up my plates, I had a scratch on my car. The tech that put the plates on just took it off. Great service indeed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

They made my car shopping experience a breeze! Humberto worked with me to find an amazing deal. I've already told all my friends about Lexus of Route 10.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

When it comes to having the best customer service at a Lexus dealership, it’s at Lexus of Route 10. The service managers are all very hands on when your car is in their service department. In particular; Brad Vail and Sal Delano, who are very “customer-centric”. Brad Vail makes sure your car is 150% mechanically and Sal Delano makes sure your car looks as good as it did the day you took delivery of your car. Their team members are also as dedicated as they are. In an era of shopping and communicating on line and with social media, having this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Tammy DeBaro is a phenomenal sales person who is compassionate and humble. Her twenty plus years of experience is evident in the way she does her job with the utmost care for her customers. I wished to surprise my wife for her birthday with a brand new Lexus RX 350. Tammy made the surprise possible as she worked with me to secure the vehicle. Tammy found me the exact package that I wished for and negotiated a very fair price for the purchase. I approached several Lexus dealers before Tammy, but the other dealers were not able to neither negotiate a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Humberto Cruz and the service staff at Lexus of Route 10 are top notch professionals. I recently purchased an RCF and cannot give enough positive feedback about my buying experience. From start to finish, there was a level of professional engagement combined with a sense of practical feedback and advice. Never at any time did I feel pressured to make this purchase. Humberto (personally) picked me up and brought me to the dealership. He followed-up with phone ca;s and texts (weeks after the sale) to make sure I was truly enjoying my “dream car”. He and the staff at Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

My salesperson is Christine Festa and she is the best! Very easy to get a hold of and reply’s to emails very quickly. She is friendly, professional, and patient. I went back and forth on a few models and even after we did a deal on the RX350 I wanted another item on the vehicle and she searched to find me what I wanted and made the change with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

My salesman John mitts and the rest of the staff made it super easy they explained everything to me and I felt no pressure at all It wa an excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

Absolutely the best around!! I highly recommend Chris Laurenzi as your next salesman for your buying or leasing of a Lexus. I have referred people who would say the same. He is NOT your typical salesman and will not try to pull all the usual tactics you're used to. He helped me get into my car for the PRICE I was willing to pay. As well as being sweet and honest throughout the whole process. Lexus of Route 10 in general is a great experience. Services are done promptly while you wait and have a snack or relax anywhere throughout ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

My recent car purchase with Lexus of Route 10 was an absolute pleasure. The coutesy, time and attention given to me by Humberto was second to none. The overall experience from test drive, to trade in, through purchase was thorough and seamless. I would recommend seeing Humberto if you’re in the market for a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Great experience. Completely professional and accommodating. Definitely recommend Lexus of Route 10 for your car purchasing needs. You will not be dissappointed and will get a great deal and be treated fairly and with the utmost respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

It was a pleasure to buy my new Lexus RX 350L from Lexus of Route 10. John Mottes was extremely friendly and helpful through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

I was greeted warmly by John Mottes, the salesman when I came back to this car dealer to purchase RX350. However, I ended up purchasing the RX350L. I like this vehicle very much. This is all due to the salesman. John presented himself not only professionally, but also friendly. He cares about the customer's interests and makes his customer feel comfortable when negotiating the deal. Thus I introduced my colleague to purchase this vehicle on the same day. A nice purchasing experience which is unforgettable. I would recommend this dealer as well as John to my other colleagues ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

I have been a customer of Lexus of Route 10 ever since they purchased this dealership. I have my service performed there and was recently there for service on my Lexus ES CPO and decided to purchase a second CPO, this time a CT200h. Obviously, I like the way we are treated at this dealership or we wouldn't keep returning. This is our third purchase there. Our salesman was John Mottes and he worked with us to make the car purchase affordable. Everything went smooth from test drive to negotiation, and to delivery of the car. The technology review ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

I recently purchased The RX350L at Lexus of Route 10. Tammy Debaro and everyone at the dealership made this a great, great experience. From the time I contacted Lexus of Route 10 til today they have provided exceptional service. Tammy searched and got the exact color car I wanted and provided pricing within hours after we first spoke. She answered all my questions quickly and I was able to purchase and receive the vehicle in 1 week. When I went to pick up the vehicle, Colin Lavery provided exceptional service, showing me all the features on the vehicle. He was patient and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018

This is my 2nd time around dealing with Lexus. I must say each time just gets better. I worked with Tammy Debaro who was just awesome. She made the whole experience stress free for me. We spoke a few times and I was at the dealership picking up my new Lexus ES 350. I just hope she is still around when I’m ready for my 3rd one. Tammy is a very valuable asset to Lexus. I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Tammy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2018

I recently leased a GX460 and couldn’t be more pleased with my experience. From the first conversation I had with Tammy DeBaro to driving off in my new vehicle everything was perfect. Tammy’s Customer service, follow through and attential to detail is second to none. She made the car Buying experience which usually isn’t easy a pleasure and hassle free. I would highly recommend Tammy and her team to anyone in the market for a Lexus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at Lexus Route 10 in the past few days working with Tammy to get my new RX350L. The staffs there are all very nice and professional. Strongly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2018

I've been buying many cars from in many different dealerships before and I have to admit this Route 10 Lexus exceeded my expectation. The buying process was quick and straightforward. We quickly agreed on the price, trade in and I also got the low special interest rate. Thanks to Duke Snyder who helped me getting my RX-350. I am very pleased with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

I was in the market for a new car after having my old one for almost 10 years and I must say Lexus of Route 10 was the right choice and the right place. I was initially helped out by Tammy Debaro who provided me with the information I initially needed to make a sound choice. Since she could not be present on the day I was visiting the dealership, she left me in the capable hands of Jon Crawford. Jon was informative but not pushy and carried on a pleasant conversation throughout my shopping process. He answered all my questions but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2018

The service personnel are very caring and thorough. They also try to be quick without sacrificing quality of service the staff greets you as soon as you pull in with the car the staff are experts in their field

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

We had an excellent experience purchasing the IS 250. Our sales person was awesom, Rosemarie. She was instrumental in getting us this car for our daughter, who will Be turning 17 in June!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

Mr. Cruz gave me the great service because he made the good presentation about NX in order for me to fully understand the safety features and tried to make me happy even though I asked him some challenging things. He also cared about my 1-year son when he looks bored. His interaction with us was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Me and my wife had a great experience at this dealership and especially with the sales professional Mr. Cruz. He was wonderful, very patient, helpful with great customer service. We definitely recommend the dealership. Thank you Mr. Cruz for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2018

Mr.Humberto Cruz is an excellent Sales Person. He is always a gentleman,when dealing with him. This is my fourth car purchsed from him in three years.It is always a pleasure dealng with him. Rich also did a great job of explaining the new features in this new car.Jason did a fine job with the finacial paperwork Highly recommend Humbrto and this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

I have worked with Christine Festa for years. After moving to Florida, I had visited the 2 Lexus dealers within 2 hours of us. After that visit, I called Christine and bought my new Lexus from her. She is honest and does not play games. I would highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

I switch my Lexus dealer, to Lexus of rt 10 and I am more than glad I did! From the moment you walk into the dealership everyone is extremely nice and professional. Rosemarie worked with me for about a month with the situation I was in with my lease. She was nothing but helpful and very patience with me. I would likely recommend this dealer to anyone. Even tho it is far from my house, this dealer is more than worth it! Thank you Rosemarie and everyone at rt 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

Rose Marie P. is a fantastic sales rep. she was not high pressure, answered all of our questions. She knows the vehicle info very well. Test drive was amazing....very comfortable smooth ride. My very first Lexus and I couldn't be happier. Everyone at your location was very helpful and pleasant. Rose Marie is a real jem....you are fortunate to have someone like her she is fair...smart and delightful.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Yesterday I purchased or leased my third vehicle at Lexus of Rt 10. They have been consistently excellent at providing knowledgeable sales and service for all of my vehicles over the past 10 years. The sales experience has been terrific thanks to Christine Festa. She has been great at getting me in the right vehicle I needed each time at a very competitive price. She makes purchasing a new car stress free. Overall a great experience. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2018

We had an amazing experince leasing our first GX 460. It was great from the start that we got everything that we were looking for and everyone at Lexus Rt 10 helped out in giving us a good deal and a good car that we were looking for. Everyone one that we interacted with was super nice and accommodating. Tammy, Bob and Ed did a great job and we would highly recommend them and Lexus of Rt 10 to anyone looking for a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

This is my fourth ES350, and my second in a row at Lexus of Route 10. I am extremely impressed with the professionalism of the staff and my salesperson for this purchase, Tammy DeBaro. I was surprised that I was able to wrap up a deal in one visit. Tammy is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase a new Lexus at this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

I came in with my father who has a reputation as a tough negotiator. Fortunately we had a great saleswoman in Christine who understood where my father and I were coming from and what it took to get a deal done. We skipped the long back and forth that often happens when walking into a dealership and the process was as painless as it could possibly be. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

My sales person,Duke, was very nice and polite. All the time, I felt like I was talking to a friend and not a sales agent. The other people I dealt were very nice too. I have walked away from some other dealerships because of excessive pressure. Not here. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

We had a very positive experience buying our 2018 450H Lexus. Christine Festa is wonderful as a salesperson. She is professional and accommodating in every aspect of the buying process. Gary is also the absolute best! This is the 5th Lexus we have bought from Lexus of Route 10 and we would never go anywhere else. Thanks again for all your help in acquiring our new Lexus. We feel we are part of a family at Lexus of Route 10. Thank you Tom, Gary and of course, Christine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

We came in looking at the Lexus GX and had a wonderful experience with Humberto! He was extremely accommodating as he showed us several different configurations of the vehicle and offered up good options for us to consider in our purchasing decision. We ultimately decided to go with a different vehicle, but we were very impressed with the offer they put forward, as well as the right amount of attention along the way (not too pushy at all!). We will definitely be coming back here again when our next car needs replacing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

3rd es 350 from this dealership tammy was great to work with she meet all are needs quickly see you for are next es 350 thanks for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

My lease on my RX 300 was coming to an end. With my busy life I found it difficult to get time to look for another car. As the time on my lease went for weeks to days I became concerned I would have to extend my lease to allow time to get into a new lease. Step in Route 10 Lexus and Tammy DeBaro. I arrange an appointment with Tammy who accommodates my schedule. When I arrived I was greeted by the wonderful front desk staff who called Tammy who immediately came out with her wonderful personality. Tammy went over all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

This was the easiest lease I have ever had. Tammy was so good to work with I'm sending all my friends. Thanks. I love my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

I hated my original dealer, so much I didn’t want a Lexus. I came to Humberto at a different dealer and we’ll now I have a 2nd Lexus and I couldn’t be happier. The time they took to offer me a deal, the finance part, and to teach me all about my new truck was up to standards. Humberto was extremely professional and understanding. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

I purchased a new 2017 ES350 from this dealership. From the beginning to end, nothing but professional and respectful service. It is what I have always expected from a Lexus dealership, and I was not disappointed. The staff will make you feel worthy of their time and your time as well. I must say this type of A-1 service is expected from a Lexus dealership and these guys did not disappoint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

In 21 years of leasing I had never had a female salesperson so I didn't t know what to expect of Christine Festa and to be quite honest, I was a little "on guard. It ended up that Christine was a great listener, knew the right questions to ask and immediately printed out paperwork outlining all that would be included and prices.Because I was hesitant of the color, we road up and down the snow covered parking lot and there it was, It was a very pleasant event. It was timely and most important I was never pushed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

This was my first time to deal with Lexus of Rt 10: Nice staffs, quick response, patient instruction, easy processing. Specially thanks for Tammy's assistance, I got this nice Lexus RX 350!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Got my Lexus GS-F from them last year. Everything went well and a deal was made. Only problem is they didn't have my second key, it was in a vault and they promised they'd send it to me. One year later, nothing has showed up in the mail. Didn't get a survey from Lexus, so I figured I'd leave a review here. JTHBP1BL6GA000184

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2018

Working with this dealership was amazing! I instantly felt taken care of by the entire staff. Phil was accommodating to me even before I stepped foot into the dealership, and ensured I got the car of my dreams st the price I wanted. He wa attentive, personable, knowledgeable, and didn’t BS me through the process. I will definitely return for future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

Dealing with Rose Marie Pronesti was a real pleasure. We told her what we wanted, and she was able to accommodate our requests with a fair price. The whole process was painless. She walked us through all the steps, checked on us constantly and made sure we were satisfied. I will definitely tell others to see her at Rt 10 Lexus. And we will be back in 39 months for another one--as well as with our regular service trips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2018

My husband and I keep returning to this Lexus dealership and love working with Christine Festa. She is knowledgable and experienced and has always worked hard to get us the best deal on our leases. She is a pleasure to work with and our vehicles are terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Angela Malanga was very attentive and engaging. When we arrived to the showroom Angela was engaging and understanding to our needs. It was a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Humberto Cruz is an honest, top notch salesperson. I had an idea of what I wanted and he was able to deliver exactly what I wanted in a prompt and professional way. Excellent service and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

I met with Salesman Duke Snyder and I immediately felt like we had met in the past. Duke made the transaction and experience very smooth. Everyone in the dealership was courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Working with Humberto Cruz is so smooth, you almost forget he's a salesman and think he's family! He's sold my family 3 (going on 4, we'll see you again soon!) Lexus cars. This is the second IS that I purchased with Humberto's assistance. Both times I left the dealership with the exact car that I wanted at the price that I wanted to pay. My fresh 2018 is350 F Sport is a DREAM. Thank you so very much Humberto for your help yet again! My family and I are always looking forward to doing business with you at ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review